1. Following riders are credited with the time 4:59:35 after crash in the last 3.000 m

No. 93 Reimer Martin GER19870614

No.125 MOHORIC Matej SLO19941019

- 2. Combatively Award: No. 162 DE MAAR Marc NED19840215
- 3. Winner of the prime 500 € for best placed rider born in 1990:

No. 113 BENNETT Sam IRL19901016

4. Art. 12.1.040.37bis – refreshment of the team manager and the rider which damages the image of cycling

Fine 100 CHF

No. 43 SILIN Egor RUS19880625

Team Manager Kathusha AZEVEDO Jose POR19730919

- 5. Information for time trial on Saturday
- Any rider applying for morphological reasons taller 1,90 m have the chance to present themselves 30 min 15 min before the start of the first rider
- For the bike check all the riders have to present their bike at least 15 min before his start
- Because of the intermediate time check transponders are mandatory